Speaker Date Topic
Jim Watry, COO of Texas Live! May 23, 2019
An update on the Texas Live! development.
Congressman Ron Wright May 30, 2019
The Current State of Affairs in Washington D.C. and District 6
Dwayne Lee Jun 06, 2019
All Gave Some - Some Gave All - The American Cemetery on Normandy, France

Dwayne Lee will go over the logistical numbers of the D-Day invasion and also provide a visual tour of this sacred ground where 9,387 U.S. Military service personnel are buried.

Al Clark Jun 20, 2019
Rotary Club of Arlington Foundation Annual Meeting
(No lunch meeting today) Jun 27, 2019
Installation Banquet for 2019-20 Officers and Board